Financial sanctions update: North Korea (DPRK)

Posted on April 20, 2018
Archive : April 2018
Category : HM Treasury

Office of Financial Sanctions Implementation

Four new listings under DPRK

Four individuals have been added to the consolidated list of asset-freeze targets under the North Korea (DPRK) regime.

On 20 April, the EU updated the relevant regulations to include DJANG Tcheul Hy, KIM Kyong Hui, KIM Su Gwang and KIM Yong Nam as asset freeze targets.

OFSI’s consolidated list has been updated to reflect this.

To see the full notice

click here

The above-mentioned consolidated list can be accessed here.

If you have any questions about this email, please contact us using the link below.